Soulstatedub "The Benn Remixes"

A collection of reworked tracks by Tom Ellis, under his Soulstatedub guise. The original material came from Cardiff-based singer/songwriter Benn Willis’ home recordings, and were moulded into a unique and moody LP.

year: 2010
catnum: MND011
genre: Future Jazz, Dub, Downtempo
Full Download (MP3 zip)

  1. Peace Of Mind
  2. My Life
  3. It’s Been Time
  4. Come Together
  5. Stuck to the ground
  6. Wait till tomorrow