Various Artists "Away With The Pixels"

A various artists compilation, featuring tracks from Leif, Tom Ellis, Screaming kids (aka Tom & Joe Ellis), and Artman….

year: 2006
catnum: MND003
genre: House, Ambient, Tech House
Full Download (MP3 zip)

  1. ETA (Leif)
  2. More to Life Than a Minor 9th (Screaming Kids)
  3. Penduncular (Joe Ellis)
  4. Making Toast (Artman)
  5. Crows Feet (Ekkis)